Tuesday, June 2, 2009

CIC Students and Faculty Recognized at Awards Day


(The Hospitality and Culinary Student Association - advisors: Chef Vagasky and Mr. Teehan)) brought home first place for Outstanding Student Organization.
Chef David Vagasky, HCSA Advisor, was named second runner-up for Outstanding Student Organization Advisor.
Cheryl Cote received awards for Academic Recognition and Outstanding Members of Student Organizations.
Renata Dos Santos received an Outstanding Student Organization Award.
Joe Branton received the State Credit Union Award.
Amy Campbell received the Merit Award for the Hospitality/Tourism division and Carla Walker received the Merit Award for the Culinary division.

Photo by James Connelly.

No comments: